Friday, July 31, 2015

These are the books I read in July

July Book List


These are the books I read in July:


This House is Haunted by John Boyne
The Walnut Tree by Charles Todd
Second Chances by Sarah Price - The Amish Classics Series
Home For Christmas by Nora Roberts - Novella
Wild Iris Ridge by RaeAnne Thayne - Hope's Crossing
Loose Ends by Terri Reid - A Mary O'Reilly Paranormal Mystery
Good Tidings by Terri Reid - A Mary O'Reilly Paranormal Mystery
Never Forgotten by Terri Reid - A Mary O'Reilly Paranormal Mystery
Final Call  by Terri Reid - A Mary O'Reilly Paranormal Mystery
Darkness Exposed by Terri Reid - A Mary O'Reilly Paranormal Mystery
Third Grave Dead Ahead by Darynda Jones - Charley Davidson Series
Butternut Summer by Mary McNear - The Butternut Lake Trilogy
Sense of Deception by Victoria Laurie - Psychic Eye Mystery


What are you reading?

Monday, July 27, 2015

Happy 75th birthday, Bugs Bunny!



 Happy Birthday Bugs!

That Water Is Cold!


Saturday, July 25, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Happy Birthday!

                  Happy Birthday Granny Doodle


Monday, July 20, 2015

Uhh... what should I wear?

 

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Let's go to the pool...


Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Look what I painted!


Sunday, July 12, 2015

Everyone loves a hug


Thursday, July 9, 2015

Give me a kiss!


Can you see me?

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Where were you?

Who sang "All You Need Is Love", released on July 7, 1967?

The Beatles!

Monday, July 6, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

God Bless America

Have a safe and fun  4th of July weekend!

Friday, July 3, 2015

Happy Birthday America